HELLRAISER: ANTHOLOGY Graphic Novel in April 2017

 

 

Right now I’m in the middle of reading the Hellraiser graphic novel series, and after that I plan on reading the Hellraiser Dark Watch series. In April, we’re going to get another Hellraiser graphic novel series and I thought it would be based off the films but will most likely be a collection of all new story lines which is even better. This will be good folks! I’m really enjoying what I’m reading so far with Hellraiser, and am so happy that Clive Barker is very much involved with the graphic novel stories. The series that I’m reading right now doesn’t wander too far off from the original characters and that’s great for fans. When I’m finished with this series, I’ll review it and move on to the Dark Watch, but I’m eager to get the upcoming works from Clive and production. You should visit Clive’s official website for more details!

http://www.clivebarker.info/otherswip.html#hrseraphim

 

Leave a Reply

